DJ Khaled ft. Kendrick Lamar & Big Sean – Holy Key

DJ Khaled on Friday night premiered one of the most anticipated tracks from his upcoming Major Key album, “Holy Key” featuring Kendrick Lamar and Big Sean. He also debuted a snippet of the album’s Nas feature, plus the album tracklist.

01 I Got the Keys ft. JAY Z & Future
02 For Free ft. Drake
03 Nas Album Done ft. Nas
04 Holy Key ft. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright
05 Jermaine’s Interlude ft. J. Cole
06 I’ma Be Alright ft. Bryson Tiller & Future
07 Do You Mind ft. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross
08 Pick These Hoes Apart ft. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana
09 Fuck Up the Club ft. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti
10 Work for It ft. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz
11 Don’t Ever Play Yourself ft. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones
12 Tourist ft. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne
13 Forgive Me Father ft. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale
14 Progress